Mr Jan Krzysztof Ardanowski

Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development

Mr Krzysztof Jurgiel

Member of European Parliament

Mr John Clarke

Director for International Relations at DG Agriculture in the European Commission

Mr Czesław Siekierski

formerly Chairman of the Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development

Mr Jacek Zarzecki

President of Polish Association of Cattle Breeders and Producers

PhD Jean-François Hocquette

Research Director at INRA

Mr Bogusław Miszczuk

President of the Management Board Sokołów SA

Mr Hsin Huang

Secretary General of the International Meat Secretariat (IMS)

Mr Jean-Pierre Fleury

Chairman of the COPA-COGECA Beef and Veal Working Group

Ms Anna Rozkosz

Chairwoman of the Polish Agro Biochar and Biomass Council

Mr Cyprian Gutkowski

Cybersecurity Foundation

Ms Magdalena Zasępa

Director of the Department of Food Safety and Veterinary Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

Mr Bogdan Konopka

Chief Veterinary Officer

Mr Marek Sokołowski

Cloud Platform BDM Leader, Oracle Corporation

Mr Stanisław Skrzypek

CEO Agraimpex sp z o.o.

Dr Rod Polkinghorne OAM

Project Leader of the Scientific Reference Group IMR3G Foundation

Mr Marian Sikora

Vice President of COPA

Mr Wiesław Różański

President of the Board in Union of Producers and Employers of Meat Industry

Mr Janusz Rodziewicz

Prezes Stowarzyszenie Rzeźników i Wędliniarzy RP

PhD Luigi Pio Scordamaglia

Executive Vice President of ASSOCARNI

Mr Christian Jochum

Chairmen of EU Commission Civil Dialog Group Quality and Promotion

Mr Janusz Rodziewicz

President of the Polish Butchers and Cured Meat Makers Association

Mr Wojciech Kędzia

Deputy General Director of the National Center for Agricultural Support

Mr Szczepan Wójcik

President of the Institute of Agricultural Economy

PHD Adam Drosio

Vice Chairmen Working Party Health and Welfare Copa Cogeca

Mr Tomasz Kurpiewski

Sustainable Sourcing Senior Manager McDonalds Poland

dr Grzegorz Chocian

President of the Management Board of the Ecoprobono Constructive Ecology Foundation

Mr Jean-Baptiste Dollé

Environment Head Department, IDELE

Mr. Alexander Berner

IdentiGEN Technical Key Account Manager

Mr Liam MacHale

Director of European Affairs Irish Farmers Association

Ms Ingrid Morvan

Deputy Secretary General UECBV

Mr Daniel Azevedo

Director in COPA COGECA

Mr Michał Wiśniewski

Director, Data Management Department, Ministry of Digital Affairs

Mr Zygmunt Jodko

CEO Agro Bieganów